Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Bancroft-Rosalie Public Schools

Contact Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Contact Information

708 Main Street

P.O. Box 129

Bancroft, NE 68004

Phone 402-648-3336

Fax 402-648-3338

Position: Name: E-Mail: Extra-Curricular:
Superintendent Dr. Jon Cerny jcerny@esu2.org Football
Director of Secondary Education Kyle Elsasser kyleelsasser@bancroft-rosalie.org

Football

Director of Elementary Education Karin Vogt kvogt@esu2.org  
Athletic Director
Head of Maintenance
Matthew J. Kai mkai@esu2.org Football
Supt. Secretary
Business Manager
Gina Pagels gpagels@esu2.org  

AD Assistant

BOE Recording Secretary

Assistant to Principal

Kim Kai kimkai@esu2.org  
       

Sixpence

CharLee Weborg cweborg@esu2.org  
Preschool (3) Carri Schuttler cschuttler@esu2.org  
Preschool (4) Allie Tietz avogt@esu2.org  
Kindergarten Britanny Stanek bstanek@esu2.org Speech
Grade 1 Rebecca James rjames@esu2.org  
Grade 2 Ian Nottlemann inottlemann@esu2.org

Boys BB/JH Track

Grade 2 Breanna Monroe bmonroe@esu2.org

 

Grade 3 Jolene Brummond jbrummond@esu2.org  
Grade 4 Caleb Hansen calebhansen@esu2.org JH XC, JH Boys BB
Grade 5 Lance Sovde lsovde@esu2.org Asst. FB
Head Wrestling
Grade 6 Paige Swanson pfrank@esu2.org  
Elementary Science Jacob Cole jcole@esu2.org  
Elementary Special Education Rachel Euler reuler@esu2.org  
Speech/Language Antonia Goeken tgoeken@esu2.org  
Art, P.E. Cory Meyer meyerc@esu2.org Head Boys BB
English Abigail Linnerson alinnerson@esu2.org  Yearbook Sponsor
English, Reading Sharene Hulstein shulstein@esu2.org  
Guidance, Language Arts Ronda Ras rras@esu2.org One-Act
Speech
National Honor Society
Industrial Tech Anthony Hilsinger hilsinger@esu2.org Head Boys Track
Math Suzanne Sjuts sras@esu2.org Head SB, JHGBB
Math Dennis Zavadil dzavadil@esu2.org  
Media Technology Joy Nolting jnolting@esu2.org  
Media Assistant Jamie Brown jbrown@esu2.org  
Music Dr. Amanda McCullough amccullough@esu2.org  
P.E., Social Studies, English Rod Peters rpeters@esu2.org Head Girls BB
Asst. Boys Track
Science Melinda Nottlemann mnottlemann@esu2.org

Head JH VB
Head JH Girls BB

Head JH Track

Science Stephanie Henry shenry@esu2.org  
Social Studies James Hulstein jhulstein@esu2.org Student Council
Academic Team
Spanish, Accounting Michelle Hennig mhennig@esu2.org JHVB
Special Education Lori Hermelbracht lhermelb@esu2.org Senior Class Sponsor
Sixpence Para Pam Petersen    
Preschool Para Whitney Hansen    
Preschool Para Heidi Hilsinger    
Elementary Para
The Den Director
Tim Browning tbrowning@esu2.org  
Elementary Para Terri Buck    
Elementary Para Robin Petersen    
Elementary Para Amanda Raasch   Co-Head VB
Elementary Para Rebecca Schmeckpeper   Cheerleading
Elementary Para Sonja Suhr    
Elementary Para Tori Weborg    
Elementary Para Justice Johnson    
Elementary Para Ashley Davis    
Elementary Para Tara Paulson    
Para Daniel Bridges   P2T
Study Hall Monitor Carol Cerny    
School Nurse Linda Munderloh munderloh@esu2.org CNA, Med Aide
Food Service Director Shauna Bassett bassett.shauna@gmail.com  
Food Service Marsha Bonneau    
Food Service Marchele Polenske    
AD/Head Maintenance Matthew J. Kai mkai@esu2.org Football
Maintenance Kim Hayes    
Maintenance Marie Demerath    
Other Waylon Carlson   Asst. Baseball
  Roxanne Raasch   Driver's Education
  Bob Rainer   Head Bowling
  Clay Konicek   JH Wrestling
Board of Education Michael Nottlemann   President
Board of Education Pam Browning   Vice President
Board of Education Patricia Browning   Secretary
Board of Education Trevor Bonneau   Treasurer
Board of Education Casey Novak    
Board of Education Jason Wortman