Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Bancroft-Rosalie Public Schools

Contact Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Contact Information

708 Main Street

P.O. Box 129

Bancroft, NE 68004

Phone 402-648-3336

Fax 402-648-3338

Position: Name: E-Mail: Extra-Curricular:
Superintendent
Elementary Principal
Science
Dr. Jon Cerny jcerny@esu2.org  
Principal Mike Sjuts msjuts@esu2.org Activity/Athletic Director
Supt. Secretary
Business Manager
Gina Pagels gpagels@esu2.org  
Principal/AD Secretary Kim Kai kimkai@esu2.org  
       
Preschool Carri Schuttler schuttler@esu2.org  
Kindergarten Patty Wegner pwegner@esu2.org  
Grade 1 Rebecca James rjames@esu2.org Head Volleyball
Grade 2 Britanny Stanek bstanek@esu2.org  
Grade 3 Jolene Brummond jbrummond@esu2.org  
Grade 4 Colleen Elsasser celsasse@esu2.org Spelling Contest Coordinator
Grade 5 Lance Sovde lsovde@esu2.org Asst JH Football
Wrestling
Asst JH Girls Track
Grade 6 Paige Frank pfrank@esu2.org Asst JH Volleyball
6th Grade Sponsor
Reading Coach Karin Vogt kvogt@esu2.org  
Elementary Science Beverly Zwygart bzwygart@esu2.org  

Elem Special Education

Breanna Monroe bmonroe@esu2.org JH Girls Basketball
Speech/Language Antonia Goeken tgoeken@esu2.org JH Track
Art, P.E. Cory Meyer meyerc@esu2.org Head Boys Basketball
Freshman Class Sponsor
English Abigail Linnerson alinnerson@esu2.org  Asst One-Act
Asst Speech
Yearbook Sponsor
English, Reading Sharene Hulstein shulstein@esu2.org JH Spelling Contest Coordinator
7th Grade Class Sponsor
Guidance, Language Arts Ronda Ras rras@esu2.org One-Act
Speech
National Honor Society
Asst Softball
Industrial Tech Anthony Hilsinger hilsinger@esu2.org Asst Football
Asst Girls Basketball
Math Kyle Elsasser kyleelsasser@esu2.org Asst Football
Head Boys Track
Math, Science Dennis Zavadil dzavadil@esu2.org  
Math/Science Micah Buller mbuller@esu2.org Asst Boys Basketball
Media/ Technology Joy Nolting jnolting@esu2.org  
Media Assistant Judy Ross jross@esu2.org  
Music Viktor Sundleaf vsundleaf@esu2.org 5-12 Instrumental Music
K-12 Vocal Music
8th Grade Sponsor
P.E., Social Studies Rod Peters rpeters@esu2.org Head Girls Basketball
Asst Track
Science Stephanie Henry shenry@esu2.org Sophomore Class Sponsor
Social Studies James Hulstein jhulstein@esu2.org Asst Activities Director
Student Council
Academic Team
Spanish, Accounting Michelle Hennig mhennig@esu2.org Junior Class Sponsor
Special Education Lori Hermelbracht lhermelb@esu2.org Senior Class Sponsor
Preschool Para Heidi Hilsinger    
Preschool Para Robin Petersen    
Elementary Para Stacy Bacon    
Elementary Para Terri Buck    
Elementary Para Kristal Cooper    
Elementary Para
After-School Program
Virginia Frisch    
Elementary Para Sam Logeman    
Elementary Para Anna Petersen    
Elementary Para Sonja Suhr    
Para Daniel Bridges   Musical
Para Carol Cerny    
Study Hall Monitor Janet Lutjen    
School Nurse Linda Munderloh munderloh@esu2.org CNA, Med Aide
Food Service Director Shauna Bassett bassett.shauna@gmail.com  
Food Service Nancy Novak    
Food Service Marsha Bonneau    
Food Service Roberta Kai    
Food Service Marchele Polenske    
Head Maintenance Matt Kai mkai@esu2.org JH Boys Basketball
Maintenance Debra Bonsall    
Maintenance Kim Hayes    
  Melinda Nottlemann   Asst Volleyball
Asst JH Track
  Roxanne Raasch   Driver's Education
  Amber Bridges   Cheerleading
  Waylon Carlson   Asst Baseball
  Bob Rainer   Girls Golf
       
Board of Education Michael Nottlemann   President
Board of Education Naomi Brummond   Vice President
Board of Education Patricia Browning   Secretary
Board of Education Trevor Bonneau   Treasurer
Board of Education Pam Browning    
Board of Education Jason Gatzemeyer