Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Bancroft-Rosalie

Front Page > Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Contact Information

708 Main Street

P.O. Box 129

Bancroft, NE 68004

Phone 402-648-3336

Fax 402-648-3338

 

Position: Name: Email: Extra Curricular:

Superintendent
Elementary Principal
Science

Dr. Jon Cerny jcerny@esu2.org  
Principal Mike Sjuts msjuts@esu2.org Activity and Athletic Director
Supt. Secretary
Business Manager
Gina Pagels gpagels@esu2.org  
Principal Secretary Kim Kai kimkai@esu2.org  
       
Preschool (3 year olds) Britanny Stanek bstanek@esu2.org  

Kindergarten

Patty Wegner pwegner@esu2.org  
Grade 1 Sara Wangler swangler@esu2.org  
Grade 2 Carri Schuttler schuttler@esu2.org  
Grade 3 Jolene Brummond jbrummond@esu2.org  
Grade 3 Beverly Zwygart bzwygart@esu2.org  
Grade 4 Colleen Elsasser celsasse@esu2.org Spelling Contest Coordinator
Grade 5 Jessica McPhillips jmcphillips@esu2.org JH Volleyball
Grade 6 Rebecca James rjames@esu2.org Head Volleyball Coach
6th Grade Sponsor
Reading Coach Karin Vogt kvogt@esu2.org  

Special Education

Breanna Beutler bbeutler@esu2.org JH Girls Basketball
Speech/Language Antonia Hennig thennig@esu2.org JH Track Coach
Art, P.E. Cory Meyer meyerc@esu2.org Head Boys Basketball
Freshman Class Sponsor
English Abigail Linnerson alinnerson@esu2.org 

Asst One-Act Play
Asst Speech

Yearbook Sponsor

English, Reading Sharene Hulstein shulstein@esu2.org

JH Spelling Contest Coordinator

7th Grade Class Sponsor

Guidance, Language Arts Ronda Ras rras@esu2.org

One-Act Play Production
Speech Coach

National Honor Society

Industrial Tech Anthony Hilsinger hilsinger@esu2.org JH Football Coach
Asst Girls Basketball Coach
Math Kyle Elsasser kyleelsasser@esu2.org Football Coach
Asst Track
Math, Science Dennis Zavadil dzavadil@esu2.org Junior Class Sponsor
Academic Team
Media/ Technology Joy Nolting jnolting@esu2.org  
Media Assistant Judy Ross jross@esu2.org  
Music Viktor Sundleaf vsundleaf@esu2.org 5-12 Instrumental Music
K-12 Vocal Music
8th Grade Sponsor
P.E., Social Studies Rod Peters rpeters@esu2.org

Head Girls Basketball Coach
Head Track Coach

Science Stephanie Henry shenry@esu2.org Sophomore Class Sponsor
Social Studies James Hulstein jhulstein@esu2.org Asst Activities Director
Student Council
Spanish, Accounting Michelle Hennig mhennig@esu2.org Junior Class Sponsor
Special Education Lori Hermelbracht lhermelb@esu2.org Senior Class Sponsor
Elementary Para Stacy Bacon    
Preschool Para Heidi Hilsinger    
Para Daniel Bridges    
Elementary Para Sam Logeman    
Elementary Para Terri Buck    
Elementary Para Anna Petersen    
Preschool Para Robin Petersen    
Elementary Para Sonja Suhr    
Study Hall Monitor Janet Lutjen    
School Nurse Linda Munderloh munderloh@esu2.org CNA, Med Aide
Food Service Director Rebecca Wortman bwortman@esu2.org  
Food Service Nancy Novak    
Food Service Shauna Bassett    
Food Service Marsha Bonneau    
Head Maintenance Matt Kai mkai@esu2.org Asst Football
Maintenance Debra Bonsall    
Maintenance Ryan Wellman    
  Melinda Nottlemann   Asst Volleyball
JH Asst Track
  Roxanne Raasch   Driver's Education
  Amber Bridges   Cheerleading
  Brook Darnell   Golf
  Waylon Carlson   Baseball
       
Board of Education Michael Nottlemann   President
Board of Education Naomi Brummond   Vice President
Board of Education Patricia Browning   Secretary
Board of Education Doug Reil   Treasurer
Board of Education Scott Hansen    
Board of Education Trevor Bonneau    

 

 

Bancroft-Rosalie Public Schools708 Main StreetBancroft, NE  68004

402-648-3336

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top